Various clubs are function in the college with a view to promote the interest of the students

NAAC Cell Dr.G.Premkumar 7510641266
Women cell Dr.Deepa G 9656122865
Antinarcotic Club Smt.Latha E.S 9447090654
CBCSS & Course Co-ordinator Smt.Sruthi Chundakkaran 8111948520
Bhoomithrasena & Folk Club Dr.Sindhu K.V 8111822962
NSS Unit 13 Smt.Ramya K.P 9446284082
NSS Unit 71 Dr.Shijina V 8547596869
Counselling Centre Sri.M.V Johny 9961413995
NCC Smt.Lt.Deepa Mohan 9496905955
Media Club Dr.Jainymol K.V 9995097213
E D Club Smt.Rajitha N.K 9526418545
Malayala sahithyavedi Dr.Sujatha P 9447886864
Walk With Scholar (WWS) Sri.M.V Johny 9961413995
Student Support Programme (SSP) Smt.Latha E.S 9447090654
Social Media Champion (AISHE) Smt.Rejina P.V 8547464975
Heritage Museum Sri.M.V Johny 9961413995
National Academic Depositary Dr.Swapna Antony 9447793394
Tutorial Scheme Dr.Alias Kutty Poulose 9446936598